Young Alumni Board members Owen Theeck, Sloane Churchill, Chad Stearns, Jason Alvarez, Yulia Malueva and Nidhi Trambadia

The O’Maley College of Business Young Alumni Board (YAB) consists of distinguished recent alumni across the aviation and aerospace industries, with the purpose of cultivating connections between current O’Maley College of Business students and recent alumni to perpetuate long-term career success. Board members provide time, talent, leadership and influence, thereby committing themselves to elevating the visibility of the college and its unique educational mission.

Young Alumni Board Members

Owen Theeck
Manager, Sales & Special Projects

Sloane Churchill
mba Aviation
Manager, Asset Valuations

Chad Stearns
The Boeing Company
Senior Project Manager, Executive Transport Services & Support
Defense, Space & Security

Jason Alvarez
The Boeing Company
Regional Director, Marketing & Strategy
Commercial Airplanes

Yulia Malueva
Delta Air Lines
Strategic Sourcing Manager

Nidhi Trambadia
Air Wisconsin
Financial Analyst