Mike Bouchard
Manager, Line Maintenance
Delta Air Lines

Jim Buckalew
Vice President and Chief Technology Officer 

David Cann
President, DC Aviation Consulting
DC Aviation Consulting

John Coon
Director of Maintenance
Constant Aviation

Mark Davis
Senior Vice President, Sales and Marketing
HAECO Americas

Christopher Friedle
Vice President
CE Avionics

Don Horn
General Manager
Constant Aviation

Tom Howard
Product Development Chief Mechanic
Boeing Commercial Airplanes

Jim Huntoon
Director, Sales-Strategic Partnership
Satcom Direct

George Kleros
Senior Vice President, Strategic Event Management & Fleet Support
Jet Support Services

Andrew Kozak
Manager, College of Technical Solutions

Scott Malcomb
Instructor,Technical Operations


Robert Manelski
Director, Operations Center

Mark Mata
Director of Training
Satcom Direct

Marty Moses
RSO Manager

Jon Nance
Service Center Operations

Dave Pappy
A320neo Program Manager
Airbus Americas

Alan Peterson
Senior Avionics Instructor

Rick Rogers
Quality Assurance Supervisor

Chris Savage
Work Force Manager
Lockheed Martin

Phil Senk
Maintenance Manager, SE/TX/Caribbean
British Airways

Paul Stecewycz
Aircraft Restoration Specialist
Fantasy of Flight

Cynthia Waters
Project Management and Planning Operations
Lockheed Martin

Scott Yoak
Owner/Pilot/CMO/Chief of Maintenance
Aerospace Specialties, INC.

Craig Netherton
Environmental Health & Safety Coord.
Elliott Aviation

Contact Us

College of Aviation
1 Aerospace Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114