LTC Robert Moyer

LTC Robert Moyer
Professor of Military Science
MS IV Instructor
Work: (386) 226-6471
Email: moyerr3@erau.edu

LTC Carlos J. Martinez

LTC Carlos J. Martinez
Assistant Professor of Military Science
MS II Instructor
Work: (386) 226-7331
Email: martc119@erau.edu

CPT Jason Newell

CPT Jason M. Newell
Assistant Professor of Military Science
MS III Instructor
Work: (386) 226-7207
Email: newellj2@erau.edu

CPT Courtney B. Parker

CPT Courtney B. Parker
Assistant Professor of Military Science
Operations
Work: (386) 226-7327
Email: parkec28@erau.edu

SFC Jonathan Avery

SFC Jonathan R. Avery
Senior Military Science Instructor
MS IV Instructor
Work: (386) 226-6357
Email: averyj11@erau.edu

 SFC Robert Wood

SFC Robert D. Wood
Military Science Instructor
Work: (386) 226-7703
Email: woodr33@erau.edu

Justin Golder

SFC Justin N. Golder
Military Science Instructor
Work: (386) 226-6466
Email: golderj@erau.edu

Allen Murphy

Mr. Allen Murphy
Military Science Instructor
MS I Instructor
Work: (386) 226-6468
Email: murpha19@erau.edu

Oakland McCulloch

Mr. Oakland McCulloch
Recruiting Operations Officer /
Stetson University Liaison
ERAU: (386) 226-7376
Stetson: (386) 822-8723
Cell: (386) 453-9185
Email: mcculloo@erau.edu

Sam Gardner

Mr. Sam Gardner
Supply/Logistics Specialist
Work: (386) 226-6477
Email: gardnes5@erau.edu

Denise VanLaarhoven

Ms. C. Denise VanLaarhoven
Human Resources Assistant
Work: (386) 226-6551
Email: vanlaarc@erau.edu

Jeffrey Boykin

Mr. Jeffrey Boykin
Human Resources Assistant
Work: (386) 226-6475
Email: boykinj3@erau.edu

Donna Nardolillo

Mrs. Donna Nardolillo
Administrative Assistant / ERAU Liaison
Work: (386) 226-6473
Email: nardolid@erau.edu

SFC J. Mark Byerly

SFC J. Mark Byerly
National Guard Liaison
Work: (386) 226-7634
Email: justin.m.byerly.mil@mail.mil