Faculty 4 Veterans

faculty-4-veterans

We are a group of Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University faculty from across the Daytona Beach campus dedicated to helping enrolled veterans as they make their transition from military culture to college culture. For academic-related questions, for professional guidance, for transition issues, or to simply talk about achieving your goals at ERAU, we are your point of contact.

Sandy Branham
Assistant Professor, Humanities & Communication Department
BRANHAC1@erau.edu
386-226-6642

Jan Collins
Director, Academic Advancement Center and Associate Professor, Mathematics
collinsj@erau.edu
386-226-6656

William Coyne
Professor & Program Coordinator, Air Traffic Management
coynea7e@erau.edu
386-226-6794

Daniel Cutrer
Program Coordinator, Homeland Security and Professor, Security Studies and International Affairs
daniel.cutrer@erau.edu
386-226-7124

Donna Giambra
Senior Veteran's Program Administrator Veteran Student Services
giambrad@erau.edu
386-226-6350

Glenn Harmon
Associate Professor of Aeronautical Science
Glenn.Harmon@erau.edu
386-226-6843

Gary Kessler
Chair of SSIA and Prof. of Cybersecurity
gary.kessler@erau.edu
386-226-7947

William Lahneman
Associate Professor, Security Studies and International Affairs
william.lahneman@erau.edu
386-323-8851

Charles Lee
Assistant Professor, Physical Sciences
leec5@erau.edu
386-226-7380

Heather Lippert
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
heather.lippert@erau.edu
386-226-7259

Dan Maronde
Assistant Professor, Physical Sciences
maronded@erau.edu
386-226-7757

M.B. McLatchey
Associate Professor, Humanities and Communication
mclatchm@erau.edu
386-226-6649

Garret Messner
Army ROTC
garret.messner@erau.edu
386-226-6471

John Michael Robbins
Associate Professor of Aeronautical Science and Bachelor of Science in Unmanned Aircraft Science Program Coordinator
robbinsj@erau.edu
386-226-7053

Scott Shappell
Professor and Department Chair, Human Factors
scott.shappell@erau.edu
386-226-7744

Susan Sharp
Associate Professor, Aeronautical Science
sharps@erau.edu
386-226-6832

Rachel Silverman
Associate Professor, Humanities and Communication
silverr1@erau.edu
386-226-6631

Mike Williams
Dean, College of Business, Professor of Information Systems
williams@erau.edu
386-226-6777

Contact Us

M.B. McLatchey
Associate Professor
Humanities and Communication
mclatchm@erau.edu
386-226-6649
Office: COAS 201.26

Upcoming Meetings & Events

Faculty-4-Veterans Meeting: September 2017: TBA