Each spring, Embry-Riddle representatives travel the country to meet with accepted students. We’re securing venues and making plans to come to you! Tentative dates are posted below and, once confirmed, more details will be posted here.

Watch your inbox for your invitation!

Registration opens soon!

  • Anaheim, CA

    Saturday, April 23, 2022
  • Atlanta, GA

    Saturday, March 12, 2022
  • Austin, TX

    Tuesday, March 15, 2022
  • Baltimore, MD

    Thursday, March 10, 2022
  • Boca Raton, FL

    Thursday, April 7, 2022
  • Boston, MA

    Sunday, March 20, 2022
  • Charleston, SC

    Tuesday, March 8, 2022
  • Charlotte, NC

    Wednesday, March 9, 2022
  • Cherry Hill, NJ

    Tuesday, March 22, 2022
  • Chicago, IL

    Sunday, March 27, 2022
  • Cincinnati, OH

    Tuesday, March 1, 2022
  • Dallas, TX

    Monday, March 14, 2022
  • D.C. Area (McLean, VA)

    Wednesday, March 9, 2022
  • Denver, CO

    Thursday, April 21, 2022
  • Edison, NJ

    Monday, March 14, 2022
  • Fort Myers, FL

    Tuesday, April 5, 2022
  • Grand Rapids, MI

    Tuesday, March 29, 2022
  • Hartford, CT

    Wednesday, March 16, 2022
  • Houston, TX

    Thursday, March 17, 2022
  • Long Island, NY

    Tuesday, March 15, 2022
  • Miami, FL

    Saturday, April 9, 2022
  • Nashville, TN

    Saturday, February 19, 2022
  • New York City

    Sunday, March 13, 2022
  • Philadelphia, PA

    Saturday, March 12, 2022
  • Pittsburgh, PA

    Saturday, March 19, 2022
  • Raleigh, NC

    Thursday, March 10, 2022Thu
  • Rochester, NY

    Thursday, March 24, 2022
  • San Antonio, TX

    Wednesday, March, 16, 2022
  • San Francisco, CA

    Sunday, April 24, 2022
  • San Juan, PR

    Saturday, March 5, 2022
  • Seattle, WA

    Monday, April 25, 2022
  • St. Louis, MO

    Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Contact Us

Daytona Beach Campus
1 Aerospace Boulevard
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114