Degrees & Programs

Twenty-seven undergraduate degrees, 14 master's degrees, and six doctoral degrees are available from ERAU Daytona Beach’s four colleges, and there are several accelerated options available that allow students to earn both a bachelor’s and master’s degree in as little as five years. Each college offers a variety of high-tech labs, simulators, modern classrooms, and specialized software for research and support of student studies.

As you explore the degrees and programs, you can use the Daytona Beach Campus online catalog to view program requirements, course descriptions, policies, and more. 

Learn about Embry-Riddle youth summer program options at or continuing corporate education opportunities at