Accepted Student Receptions

Embry-Riddle representatives will be hosting receptions around the country for students admitted for the 2019 academic year. See the locations below and save the date. Registration are open and we hope to see you and your family at one of these events, or on campus for Preview Day on March 30, 2019.

  • Arlington - Greater DC Area
    Saturday, March 2
    11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
    The Green Pig Bistro
    1025 N Fillmore St.
    Arlington, VA, 22201
  • Austin Area
    Sunday, March 17
    11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
    Oasis
    6550 Comanche Trail
    Austin, TX, 78732
  • Baltimore - Greater DC Area
    Thursday, Feb. 28
    6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
    La Cuchara Restaurant
    3600 Clipper Mill Road
    Baltimore, MD, 21211
  • Boston Area
    Saturday, March 23
    11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
    Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steakhouse
    250 Northern Ave. Suite 200
    Boston, MA, 02210
  • Charlotte Area
    Monday, March 18
    6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
    Maggiano's Little Italy
    4400 Sharon Road
    Charlotte, NC, 28211
  • Chicago Area
    Thursday, March 14
    6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
    Il Porcellino
    59 West Hubbard St.
    Chicago, IL, 60654
  • Dallas Area
    Saturday, March 9
    11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
    Arthur's Steakhouse
    15175 Quorum Dr.
    Addison, TX, 75001
  • Denver Area
    Wednesday, April 10
    6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
    Season's 52
    8325 Park Meadows Center Dr.
    Lone Tree, CO, 80124
  • Ft. Myers Area
    Monday, Feb. 25
    6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
    Connor's Steakhouse
    10076 Gulf Center Drive
    Fort Myers, FL, 33913
  • Hartford Area
    Wednesday, March 13
    6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
    The North House Restaurant
    1 Nod Road
    Avon, CT, 06001
  • Houston Area
    Saturday, March 16
    11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
    Americas River Oaks
    2040 West Gray Suite 200
    Houston, TX, 78209
  • Long Island Area
    Tuesday, March 12
    6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
    Season’s 52
    Roosevelt Field Shopping Plaza
    630 Old Country Road
    Garden City, NJ 11530 
  • Los Angeles Area
    Sunday, April 14
    11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
    Fleming's Steakhouse
    800 West Olympic Blvd.
    Los Angeles, CA, 90015
  • Miami Area
    Saturday, Feb. 23
    11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
    Monkitail
    3555 South Ocean Drive
    Hollywood, FL, 33019
  • New Jersey Area
    Monday, March 11
    6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
    Season’s 52
    217 Lafayette Ave.
    Edison, NJ 08837 
  • New York City Area
    Sunday, March 10
    11:30 am – 1:00 pm
    Bottino’s Restaurant
    246 Tenth Ave.
    New York, NY 10001 

  • Raleigh Area
    Wednesday, March 20
    6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
    Season's 52
    4325 Glenwood Ave. Raleigh
    NC, 27612
  • Rochester Area
    Tuesday, March 19
    6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
    Greater Rochester International Airport
    International Arrivals First Floor Main Terminal
    1200 Brooks Avenue, Rochester, NY, 14624
  • San Antonio Area
    Thursday, March 14
    6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
    Fleming's Steakhouse
    255 East Basse Road Suite 200
    San Antonio, TX, 78209
  • San Francisco Area
    Saturday, April 13
    11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
    The Waterbar
    399 The Embarcadero
    San Francisco, CA, 94015
  • San Juan, Puerto Rico Area
    Saturday, March 9
    11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
    La Casona Restaurant
    609 San Jorge
    Santruce, PR, 00909
  • Seattle Area
    Thursday, April 11
    6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
    Cutters Crabhouse
    2001 Western Ave.
    Seattle, WA, 98121
  • St. Louis Area
    Thursday, March 21
    6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
    Lombardo's Restaurant
    10488 Natural Bridge Road
    St. Louis, MO, 63101

Social Media

Contact Us

Daytona Beach Campus
600 South Clyde Morris Blvd.
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114