Accepted Student Receptions

Embry-Riddle is coming to you! These special events, exclusively for accepted students and their families, give you the opportunity to meet and mingle with campus representatives and your future classmates.

You’ll also learn more about your next steps, financial aid, and how to prepare for your arrival on campus. RSVP for the event you and your family plan to attend.

  • Atlanta Area
    Saturday, April 28
    Noon-2 p.m.
    Maggiano's Little Italy
    1601 Cumberland Mall SE Ste. 200
    Atlanta, GA 30339
  • Los Angeles Area
    Saturday, April 21
    1-3 p.m.
    Daily Grill
    2501 Colorado Avenue
    Santa Monica, CA 90404
  • Boston Area
    Saturday, April 14
    1–3 p.m.
    Colonnade
    120 Huntington Avenue
    Boston, MA 02116
  • New York Area
    Saturday, March 10
    1-3 p.m.
    Grand Hyatt NY Park Ave
    109 E 42nd St.
    New York, NY 10017
  • Charlotte Area
    Sunday, March 18
    6-8 p.m.
    Cantina 1511 Cocina Fresca
    4271-B Park Rd
    Charlotte, NC 28209
  • Philadelphia Area
    Saturday, March 24
    1-3 p.m.
    Doubletree by Hilton Philadelphia Airport
    4509 Island Avenue
    Philadelphia, PA 19153
  • Chicago Area
    Sunday, April 15
    1-3 p.m.
    Francesca's on Chestnut
    200 East Chestnut Street
    Chicago, IL 60611, USA
  • Pittsburgh Area
    Sunday, March 25
    Noon-2 p.m.
    Sharp Edge Bistro/Penn
    922 Penn Ave.
    Pittsburgh, PA 15222
  • Cincinnati Area
    Monday, March 12
    6-8 p.m.
    Via Vite Italian
    520 Vine Street
    Cincinnati, OH 45202
  • San Juan Area
    Saturday, March 3
    Noon-2 p.m.
    La Casona
    609 Calle San Jorge
    San Juan, Puerto Rico 00909
  • Dallas Area
    Monday, March 19
    6-8 p.m.
    Arthur's Prime Steakhouse
    15175 Quorum Drive
    Addison, TX 75001
  • Raleigh Area
    Monday, March 19
    6-8 p.m.
    Mia Francesca at North Hills
    4100 Main at North Hills Street
    Raleigh, NC 27609
  • Denver Area
    Tuesday, April 24
    6-8 p.m.
    Seasons 52
    8325 Park Meadows Center Drive
    Lone Tree, CO 80124
  • Rochester Area
    Monday, March 19
    6-8 p.m.
    Greater Rochester International Airport
    International Arrivals Hall
    1st Floor Main Terminal
    1200 Brooks Ave.
    Rochester, NY 14624
  • Detroit Area
    Tuesday, March 13
    6-8 p.m.
    Novi Chophouse
    27000 S Karevich Drive
    Novi, MI 48377
  • San Antonio Area
    Wednesday, March 21
    6-8 p.m.
    Pappadeaux Seafood Kitchen
    76 North East Loop 410
    San Antonio, TX 78216
  • Fort Lauderdale/Miami Area
    Sunday, March 4
    5-7 p.m.
    Funky Buddha
    1201 NE 38th Street
    Oakland Park, FL 33334
  • San Francisco Area
    Sunday, April 22
    1-3 p.m.
    Waterbar
    399 The Embarcadero
    San Francisco, CA 94105
  • Fort Myers Area
    Monday, March 5
    6-8 p.m.
    The Standard Restaurant
    1520 Broadway
    Ft. Myers, FL 33901
  • Seattle Area
    Monday, April 23
    6-8 p.m.
    Cutters Crabhouse
    2001 Western Avenue #100
    Seattle, WA, 98121
  • Houston Area
    Tuesday, March 20
    6-8 p.m.
    Americas River Oaks
    2040 W Gray St.
    Houston, TX 77019
  • Washington, D.C. Area
    Sunday, March 11
    Noon-2 p.m.
    Washington Marriott Metro
    775 12th Street NW
    Washington, D.C. 20005

Social Media

Contact Us

Daytona Beach Campus
600 South Clyde Morris Blvd.
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114

Catalog

For more information on courses and dates, check out the Daytona Beach Campus Catalog.