Agent Listings

Please note that it is not required to use an agent to apply to Embry‐Riddle Aeronautical University and that your application does not garner special consideration due to the use of an agent. Our admissions representatives are happy to work with you as you move through the admissions process — you can reach them at international.admissions@erau.edu.

International Recruitment Agency ERAU Partnerships

Agency

Contact Name

Adventus Education chris.price@adventuseducation.com
American Academy Agency (AAA) aaakorea@aaainfo.co.kr
Any Talk World young@Anytalkw.com
ApplyBoard Inc. help@applyboard.com
August Network avrota@augustnetwork.com
AY Study akoh@aystudy.com
Beijing Zhiyi Genera Aviation Research Co. Ltd. aviator@intewing.com
Bluechip ‐ Study USA joakim.frisk@bluechip.nu
Career Mosaic nirmal@careermosaic.org
Chongro Overseas Educational Institute epln07@coei.com
Educatius College & University Services manuela.sousa@educatius.org
Edu World International info@myeduworld.com
Global Placement & Guidance Solutions nvandeiheide@gpgstt.com
Horizon Life Sport dudi@horizonlifesport.org
IAEC Consultants Pvt. Ltd. madhukar@iaecconsultants.com
IDP Education (USA) val.daily@idp.com
IGEC agreement@igec.com.au
IMTP Consultancy Services imtp.overseas@gmail.com
International Education Expert Union Counseling Co (IEEUC) may@ieeuc.com.tw
International Scholastic Group alvin.goh@scholasticgroup.org
KC Overseas Education Private Limited pankaj@studies-overseas.com
Let's Go U.C.N.A. letsgoucna12@gmail.com
MatchUp SAS  accounts@matchupglobal.com
OH! Study Education Center joan.huang@ohstudy.net
NASBC vivyong@gmail.com
New Oriental Education and Technology novo.us5@xdf.cn
PAC Asia pbhatia@pacasia.org
Pursue Network (formally College Scholarships USA) stew@csusa.co.uk
SAC Pilot Management saclove@naver.com
Shiksha.com (A division of Info Edge India Ltd.) nandita@shiksha.com
Shinyway Education nicohe@shinyway.com.cn
Solomon Edu solomon@solomonedu.com
U4U Inc. (The U For You) melanie@theuforyou.com
University Study (Previously College Study US) gbergman@universitystudy.com
YesAtlas Hadeel@YesAtlas.com

 

Language Institute Articulation Agreements

Agency

Contact Phone and Email

ACE Language Institute 206-217-9644     
Converse International School 619-239-3363, amanda.jones@cisl.edu
ELS 609-759-5939, skassab@els.edu