Faculty 4 Veterans

faculty-4-veterans

We are a group of Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University faculty from across the Daytona Beach campus dedicated to helping enrolled veterans as they make their transition from military culture to college culture. For academic-related questions, for professional guidance, for transition issues, or to simply talk about achieving your goals at ERAU, we are your point of contact.

Jan Collins
Director, Academic Advancement Center and Associate Professor, Mathematics
collinsj@erau.edu
386-226-6656

Kathryn Cunningham
Associate CTLE Director, College of Business
cunnink7@erau.edu
386-226-6730

Daniel Cutrer
Program Coordinator, Homeland Security and Professor, Security Studies and International Affairs
daniel.cutrer@erau.edu
386-226-7124

Gary Kessler
Professor, Security Studies and International Affairs
gary.kessler@erau.edu
386-226-7947

William Lahneman
Associate Professor, Security Studies and International Affairs
william.lahneman@erau.edu
386-323-8851

John Lanicci
Professor, MSA Program Coordinator Graduate Studies
john.lanicci@erau.edu
386-226-6856

Charles Lee
Assistant Professor, Physical Sciences
leec5@erau.edu
386-226-7380

Heather Lippert
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
heather.lippert@erau.edu
386-226-7259

Dan Maronde
Assistant Professor, Physical Sciences
maronded@erau.edu
386-226-7757

M.B. McLatchey
Associate Professor, Humanities and Communication
mclatchm@erau.edu
386-226-6649

Garret Messner
Department Chair, Army ROTC
garret.messner@erau.edu
386-226-6471

1Lt Jessica Pease
AFROTC
peasej4@erau.edu
386-226-6878

CPT Kenenth Reyes
Army ROTC
kenneth.reyes@erau.edu
386-226-6476

Scott Shappell
Professor and Department Chair, Human Factors
scott.shappell@erau.edu
386-226-7744

Susan Sharp
Associate Professor, Aeronautical Science
sharps@erau.edu
386-226-6832

Rachel Silverman
Assistant Professor, Humanities and Communication
silverr1@erau.edu
386-226-6631

Randall L. Triplett
Associate Professor, Air Traffic Management
tripl4c8@erau.edu
386-226-6863

Mike Williams
Dean, College of Business, Professor of Information Systems
williams@erau.edu
386-226-6777

Contact Us

M.B. McLatchey
Associate Professor
Humanities and Communication
mclatchm@erau.edu
386-226-6649
Office: COAS 201.26

Upcoming Meetings & Events

Faculty-4-Veterans Meeting: Thursday, December 1, 2016

12:45 - 2:00 p.m.
COAS 201.45 - Conference Room, Humanities Dept.
Guest: Angee First, Veterans Justice Program, Orlando, FL
For Questions: M.B. McLatchey @ mclatchm@erau.edu