Agent Listings

Please note that it is not required to use an agent to apply to Embry‐Riddle Aeronautical University and that your application does not garner special consideration due to the use of an agent. Our admissions representatives are happy to work with you as you move through the admissions process — you can reach them at international.admissions@erau.edu.

International Recruitment Agency ERAU Partnerships
Agency Contact Name Website
American Academy Agency (AAA) aaakorea@aaainfo.co.kr http://www.aaainfo.co.kr
August Network avrota@augustnetwork.com avrota@augustnetwork.com
AY Study akoh@aystudy.com https://www.aystudy.com/
Bluechip ‐ Study USA joakim.frisk@bluechip.nu http://www.bluechip.nu/
Career Mosaic nirmal@careermosaic.org http://www.careermosaic.org/
Chongro Overseas Educational Institute epln07@coei.com https://www.coei.com/
Educatius College & University Services manuela.sousa@educatius.org https://www.educatius.org/
First Counsel EduConsultants rajeev@first‐counsel.com
Five 9 Sports Management team@five9-sports.com https://www.five9-sports.com
Global Placement & Guidance Solutions nvandeiheide@gpgstt.com http://www.gpgstt.com/ 
IDP Education (USA) val.daily@idp.com https://www.idp.com/global/
IGEC agreement@igec.com.au
IMTP Consultancy Services imtp.overseas@gmail.com http://www.imtpconsultants.com/
International Scholastic Group alvin.goh@scholasticgroup.org http://www.chooseright.org/
Let's Go U.C.N.A. letsgoucna12@gmail.com http://www.letsgoucna.com/
OH! Study Education Center joan.huang@ohstudy.net http://www.ohstudy.net/
New Oriental Education and Technology novo.us5@xdf.cn http://www.neworiental.org/english/index.html 
PAC Asia pbhatia@pacasia.org http://www.pacasia.org/
Pursue Network (formally College Scholarships USA) stew@csusa.co.uk https://www.collegescholarshipsusa.com/about/
SAC Pilot Management saclove@naver.com http://www.sacpilot.com/?ckattempt= 1
Shinyway Education nicohe@shinyway.com.cn https://www.igo.cn/english/
Solomon Edu solomon@solomonedu.com www.solomonedu.com
U4U Inc. (The U For You) melanie@theuforyou.com https://www.theuforyou.com/
University Study (Previously College Study US) gbergman@collegestudyus.com https://www.universitystudy.com/

 

Language Institute Articulation Agreements
Agency Contact Phone and Email Website
ACE Language Institute 206-217-9644      http://ace.interlink.edu/contact.php
Converse International School 619-239-3363
amanda.jones@cisl.edu
https://cisl.edu/
ELS 609-759-5939
skassab@els.edu
https://www.internationalstudentrecruitment.org/Contact