Contact Graduate Admissions

Find your Graduate Program Coordinator

Dr. Vedapuri Raghavan
Associate Professor and Program Coordinator (Finance)
386-226-6246
Vedapuri.Raghavan@erau.edu
Dr. Yi Zhao
Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Aerospace Engineering
386-226-6746
yi.zhao@erau.edu
Dr. John Lanicci
Professor and Program Coordinator (M.S. in Aeronautics)
386-226-6856
john.lanicci@erau.edu
Dr. Jianhua Liu
Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Program Coordinator
386-226-7713
Jianhua.Liu@erau.edu
Dr. Remzi Seker
Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Software Engineering
386-226-7409
sekerr@erau.edu
Dr. Peter Erdman
Professor, MSEP Program Coordinator
Physical Sciences
386-226-6712
peter.erdman@erau.edu
Dr. "Tina" Frederick-Recascino
Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator
Human Factors and Systems
386-226-7037
frederic@erau.edu
Dr. Darris White
Associate Professor, MSME Program Coordinator
Mechanical Engineering
386-226-7036
darris.white@erau.edu
Dr. Richard Stansbury
Associate Professor of ECE, MSUASE Program Coordinator
Electrical and Computer Engineering
386-226-7923
stansbur@erau.edu
Dr. Terry Oswalt
Professor of Physical Science, Department Chair
oswaltt1@erau.edu